Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Cracked Up Netflix Launch with Darrell Hammond, Bessel van der Kolk, MD, and Michelle Esrick

May 4, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

       

 

FREE LIVE ZOOM WEBINAR AND Q+A!
WITH DARRELL HAMMOND,
DIRECTOR MICHELLE ESRICK and 
TRAUMA EXPERT, BESSEL van der KOLK, MD.

MODERATED BY JANE STEVENS, FOUNDER OF ACES CONNECTION  

Hosted by ACES Connection
Monday May 4th following opening weekend on NETFLIX 
at 4pm PST / 5p MT / 6p CT / 7pm EDT

A virtual conversation to connect with our Cracked Up community about the lifelong impact of childhood trauma, especially now during coronavirus lockdown-social distancing-isolation which can trigger higher levels of stress and trauma. The panel will talk about new ways to regulate ourselves and support those around us and our communities during this pandemic and beyond, and will answer audience questions.

Free, sign up here:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/9415881783856/WN_iAb7VaPtQnaeMwQWIlPIXQ

Details

Date:
May 4, 2020
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/9415881783856/WN_iAb7VaPtQnaeMwQWIlPIXQ

Sign up for updates