The Campaign invites Maryland schools to participate by becoming a School Champion.  Schools can participate by designating someone to be a School Champion Coordinator or Team.  The School Champion Coordinator is responsible for organizing at least one awareness raising or educational event for your school during or around Awareness Week, May 2-8, 2021. The sign up form will be available in January 2021.

If you would like to order materials, please use our Publication order form or many of our items are available digitally for download.

Looking for 2020 Champions? Scroll to the bottom of the page!

For more information or questions about School Champions, please contact Tiffany Thomas at

2021 School Champions